Contact

Name Role Email
  Darrin York General Chemistry Coordinator, Director CLD Facility,
Director GCeLS, lecturer
coordinator @ generalchemistry.rutgers.edu
facstaff-kimmel Paul Kimmel General Chemistry Administrator, lecturer pkimmel @ rutgers.edu
732-445-3348
Michael Vitarelli General Chemistry Lab coordinator, lecturer michael.vitarelli @ gmail.com
facstaff-siegel Donald Siegel lecturer donald.siegel @ rutgers.edu
732-445-5205
facstaff-noperson Francesca Guerra Online eLearning Administrator, lecturer fguerra @ biomaps.rutgers.edu
732-445-3337
facstaff-tavss Edward Tavss lecturer edtavss @ aol.com
732-445-2618
facstaff-vassilian Asbed Vassilian lecturer asbed @ rutchem.rutgers.edu
732-445-5879
facstaff-rabeony Manese Rabeony lecturer mrabeony @ rutchem.rutgers.edu
732-445-6326
facstaff-hove Emmanuel Hove lecturer ehove @ chem.rutgers.edu
732-445-2618
Geeta Govindarajoo lecturer ggovinda @ rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-6326
 facstaff-langowski Bryan Langowski Online CHIPS Coordinator, lecturer loki @ rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-0847
facstaff-noperson Emily Buginsky Online Content Developer/Teaching Intern Coordinator embugins @ scarletmail.rutgers.edu
 facstaff-porcja Robert Porcja CLD Facility Administrator, instructor porcja @ rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-2258
facstaff-nelson Shaneika Nelson Undergrad Administrator s.nelson @ chem.rutgers.edu
732-445-2604
Click for a map of Wright-Rieman Labs

Wright-Rieman Labs
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Rutgers New Brunswick – Busch Campus
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854